General, Letters to families, News | July 19, 2019

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 19th July 2019

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General, Letters to families, News | July 15, 2019

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 12th July 2019

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General, Letters to families, News | July 5, 2019

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 5th July 2019

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General, Letters to families, News | June 29, 2019

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 28th June 2019

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General, Letters to families, News | June 14, 2019

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 14th June 2019

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General, Letters to families, News | June 7, 2019

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 7th June 2019

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

Letters to families | June 3, 2019

Eid closure

School will be closed to pupils on Tuesday 4th June for the celebration of Eid. All pupils must be back in school on Wednesday 5th June, when there will be Eid parties in class. We kindly request food/drink donations for the parties. Pupil may wear their party clothes but must bring in PE kits if they have PE on Wednesdays.

General, Letters to families, News | May 24, 2019

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 24th May 2019

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General, Letters to families, News | May 20, 2019

Funded Nursery places available

We’re now offering funded places at our Ofsted-rated Outstanding nursery, with extra hours available at just £7 per hour, wraparound care between 8am and 5pm, and free lunch for children who stay all day.

Places are limited and allocated on a first come first served basis, use the link below to get in touch and find out more.

General, Letters to families, News | May 20, 2019

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 17th May 2019

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

Last updated May 20, 2019